Administrative Staff

Secretary/ Dean's Office

 

dekanat@fts.upr.si

Ingrid Kocjančič, spec. General Secretary ingrid.kocjancic@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-23 Office nr. 405
Danijela Morato Administrative Officer danijela.morato@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-21 Office nr. 407
Mariana Rodela Administrative Officer mariana.rodela@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-25 Office nr. 402

Legal and HR Office

mag. Klara Dodič Pegan Assistant of General Secretary  klara.pegan@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-36 Office nr. 403
Martina Trunkl Batič Administrative Officer martina.trunkl@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-37 Office nr. 404
Martina Aleksić Administrative Officer martina.aleksic@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-37 Office nr. 404

Accounting and Finance

racunovodstvo@fts.upr.si

Nevenka Bahor Administrative Officer nevenka.bahor@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-24 Office nr. 402
Zinka Bon Administrative Officer zinka.bon@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-24 Office nr. 402

Office for Study Affairs

Julija Švagelj Mežnar Head of Office julija.meznar@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-05 Office nr. 409

Office for Student Affairs

referat@fts.upr.si

Tamara Borse, mag. turiz. Administrative Officer tamara.borse@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-35 Office nr. 101
Valter Fonović Administrative Officer valter.fonovic@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-26 Office nr. 101
Mita Lazar, spec. Administrative Officer mita.lazar@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-69 Office nr. 101
Tatjana Žerovnik Administrative Officer tatjana.zerovnik@fts.upr.si 040/743-396 Office in Ljubljana

International Office

mag. Nataša Gržinić Administrative Officer natasa.grzinic@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-07 Office nr. 304
Milica Tokalić Administrative Officer milica.tokalic@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-76 Office nr. 304

Library

knjiznica@fts.upr.si

Lidija Seljak Head of Library lidija.seljak@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-18 Office nr. 300
mag. Tanja Planinc Lending service tanja.planinc@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-30 Office nr. 300

Professional Placement

mag. Marija Rok Professional Placements marija.rok@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-14 Office nr. 305

Project Management Office

Ana Allegra Administrative Officer ana.allegra@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-54 Office nr. 414
Asta Domijan Administrative Officer asta.domijan@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-52 Office nr. 414
Suzana Zonta Administrative Officer suzana.zonta@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-52 Office nr. 414

IT Office

podpora@fts.upr.si

Rian Bizjak Administrative Officer rian.bizjak@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-13 Office nr. 412

Maintenance

Romeo Debernardi Maintenance romeo.debernardi@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-17
Rizah Palamar Maintenance rizah.palamar@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-00 Reception
Ema Palamar Maintenance ema.palamar@fts.upr.si 05/617-70-17